Montag, 17. November 2014

Deborah Cox-Deborah Cox (1995)


02-Who Do U Love
03-I'm Your Natural Woman
04-The Sound Of My Tears
05-Call Me
06-My Radio
07-Never Gonna Break My Heart Again
08-It Could've Been You
09-My First Night With You
10-Just Be Good To Me
11-Who Do U Love (Morales Mix)
12-Where Do We Go From Here
13-Sentimental (Smooth Mix)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen