Sonntag, 30. November 2014

Emo Phillips-From My Soul (1998)

01-Fly Me To The Moon
03-Do It To Me
04-Kisses And Candlelight Part 1
05-I Wanna Sex You Up
06-Give It Up
07-Kisses And Candlelight Part 2
09-Just The Way You Are
10-Kisses And Candlelight Part 3
11-Let The Music Take You Higher
12-Kisses And Candlelight (Clubversion)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen