Mittwoch, 12. November 2014

Glenn Medeiros-Glenn Medeiros (Japan Release) (1987)


01-Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You
02-You're My Woman, You're My Lady
03-Lonely Won't Leave Me Alone
04-The Wings Of My Heart
05-A Stranger Tonight
06-Pieces Of My Dreams
07-Watching Over You
08-What's It Gonna Take
09-A Fool's Affair
10-You Left The Loneliest Heart
11-Knocking At Your Door
12-Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You (Japanese Version)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen