Freitag, 13. Februar 2015

Adore-Trials Of Love (2001)

02-Give'em Some More
03-Digging Yo Style
04-Lately Baby
05-It Can't Rain (All The Time)
06-One Of These Days
07-Trials Of Love
08-Just Talk To Me
09-Slip Away
10-Allow Me
11-You I've Been Waiting For
12-Just In Case
13-My Everything
15-Let's Give Love A Try
16-Tere (Acoustic Mix)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen