Montag, 9. März 2015

Xscape-Traces Of My Lipstick (1998)


01-All About Me (Intro)
02-My Little Secret
03-Softest Place On Earth
04-Do You Know
05-One Of Those Love Songs
06-The Arms Of The One Who Loves You
07-I Will
08-Your Eyes
09-All I Need
10-Am I Dreamin'
11-The Runaround
12-Hold On
13-All About Me (Reprise)
14-My Little Secret (JD Remix)
15-My Little Secret (Lil' Jon Remix)
16-My Little Secret (Timbaland Remix)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten