Dienstag, 28. April 2015

Bobby Womack-Resurrection (1994)


01-Good Ole Days
02-You Made Me Love Again
03-So High On Your Love
04-Don't Break Your Promise
05-Forever Love
06-Please Change Your Mind
07-Trying Not To Break Down
08-Cousin Henry
10-Goin' Home
11-Walkin' On The Wildside
12-Cry Myself To Sleep
14-Color Him Father

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen