Dienstag, 8. Dezember 2015

Desi-Public Image #1 (1994)


01-Public Image # 1
02-Who's That Lady
03-(She's Got) The Body Of Life
04-Together, Forever
05-Interlude (Where Eagles Fly)
06-I Do - Don't You
07-Unless She Comes Back Home
08-This Feeling We're Feeling
09-Never Can Say Goodbye
10- Interlude (Golden Lady)
11-Takin' It As It Comes
12-Wait Until You're Ready
13-There's No Better Time Than Now
14-You Belong To Me
15-Golden Lady
16-Where Eagles Fly

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen