Dienstag, 1. Dezember 2015

Fil Straughan-Fil The Soul (2011)


01-I Don`t Wanna Hear It
02-Kiss & Make Up
03-Show Me The Magic
04-Oil & Water
05-On My Knees
06-If It's Over
07-Work In Progress
09-Private Number
11-Here I Go Again
12-Stay The Night
13-While You Sleep
14-On Top Of The World
15-Well Worn Shoes
16-Never Be The Same Again
17-Don`t Give Up On Love

1 Kommentar: