Freitag, 11. Dezember 2015

Simply Black-Nasty Sexual Things (1996)

01-Nasty Sexual Thangs (Prelude)
02-Sometin Dat A Blow Yo Mind
04-Never With U
06-Ooh La La
07-Freaky Nikki (Lust Mix)
08-Nude 01
09-Nice-N-Slow (I Want II Make Luv)
10-1 Nite
11-I Wanna Have Sex Wit You
12-Right Now
13-Nasty Sexual Thangs
14-Without U

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen