Samstag, 13. Februar 2016

Stacy Lattisaw-What You Need (1989)

01-What You Need
02-Dance For You
03-You Touched The Woman In Me
04-R U Man Enuff
05-Guilty (Lock Me Up)
06-Falling (In Love Again)
07-I Don't Have The Heart
08-Where Do We Go From Here
09-Tender Love
10-That's The Reason Why I Love

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten