Freitag, 20. Mai 2016

Deliverance-Back To Life (2014)

01-Lord Here I Am
02-After Lovin You
03-No Greater Love
04-King Of Kings
05-The Lord's Prayer
06-Turn It Up (Interlude)
07-Love And Mercy
08-Secret Place
09-Heart And Soul
10-Worthy Of All Praises
11-He Touched Me
12-Go Tell Somebody (Interlude)
13-Can't Get Enough
14-Back To Life
15-Poured Out

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten