Dienstag, 20. September 2016

Act Of Faith-One Vision (1995)


01-The Whole Thing
02-Lost On A Breeze
03-Doing It With Love
04-Love Not Love
05-Soul Love
06-Perfect World
07-Dream About You
08-Summer In The City
09-What`cha Gonna Do For Me
10-Lite Up Your Life
11-All For Love
12-Looking At The World

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen