Sonntag, 18. September 2016

Chantay Savage-I Will Survive (Doin' It My Way) (1995)

01-Alright (Interlude)
02-I Will Survive
03-All Night All Day
04-Baby Drive Me Crazy
05-Pillow Talk
06-I'm Willing
07-Love Need Want
08-All Of My Love
09-90 In The Read (Interlude)
10-Turned Away
11-Brown Sugar
12-Let's Do It Right
15-Do You My Way

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen