Donnerstag, 29. September 2016

Missing Pieces-First Lady's Of Lyrical Soul (2006)

01-Foolish Lover (Part 1)
02-We Cried
03-Missing Pieces
04-Beauty Of A Woman
05-Ol' School
06-Dancing Shoes
07-Let Me In
08-It's Time
09-Just Your Girl
10-Why Did You
11-He's Just A Man
12-Bad Reputation
14-Step Dip Swing
15-Live Forever
16-Always Love You
17-All Man
18-Foolish Lover (Part 2)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen