Dienstag, 29. November 2016

Act Of Faith-Release Yourself (1996)


01-Release Yourself
02-All Over Now
03-If U Believe
04-From Me To You
05-Do It Right
06-Find Your Love
07-Do U Remember
08-Only A Child
09-Lost In Love
12-Forever More
13-If U Believe(Reprise)
14-Only A Child(Drum & Bass Mix)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten