Freitag, 25. November 2016

Portrait-All That Matters (1995)

01-Here's A Kiss
02-I Can Call You
03-All That Matters
04-All Natural Girl
05-Friday Night
06-(Interlude) Michael's Mood
07-Hold Me Close
08-Lovin' U Is Ah-Ight
09-Much Too Much
11-Lay You Down
12-Me Oh My
13-How Deep Is Your Love

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten