Freitag, 11. November 2016

Xscape-Off The Hook (1995)

01-Do Your Thang
02-Feels So Good
03-Hard To Say Goodbye
04-Can't Hang
05-Who Can I Run To
06-Hip Hop Barber Shop Request Line
07-Do You Want To
08-What Can I Do
09-Do Like Lovers Do
10-Work Me Slow
11-Love's A Funny Thing
12-Keep It On The Real

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten