Samstag, 25. Februar 2017

Darrell D. Kelly-The Price Of The Perfect Worshipper (2007)

01-Price To Pay
02-Song Of Worship
03-Bless Your Name
04-The Atmosphere
05-Coming After You
06-The Price Pt.1
07-I Will Serve You
08-Close To You (Perfect Worshipper)
09-That Holy Name
10-The Price Pt.2
11-Nothing Like Pain
12-Give It All
13-Keep On Pressin
14-Take It Back
15-Holy Is The Lord
16-Celebrate And Sing
17-The Price Pt.3
18-Worshipper (Reprise)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen