Sonntag, 19. Februar 2017

Four Sure-We Can Swing It (1993)

01-Rough And Wicked (Intro)
02-What's Your Number
03-Innocent Girl
04-Find A Way (Interlude)
05-Try And Find A Way
06-I Wanna Be Loved
07-Don't Stop Cause I'm In The Shower (Interlude)
08-Don't Stop I Like
09-Love In My Life
10-What's On Your Mind
11-Excuse Me Do You Have The Four Sure L.P. (Interlude)
12-We Can Swing It
13-The Way You Love
14-It May Not Seem

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen