Donnerstag, 27. April 2017

Stephanie Mills-Something Real (1992)

01-Never Do You Wrong
02-All Day, All Night
03-Somewhere In This Broken Heart
04-Stone Cold Woman
05-Love The Hurt Away
07-Policy Of Love
08-I Found A New Love
09-All In How Much We Give
10-24-Hour Woman
11-Never Gonna Give You Up
12-I Just Want Love

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen