Dienstag, 11. Juli 2017

Cece Winans-Throne Room (2003)


01-Hallelujah To The King (Intro)
02-Jesus You're Beautiful
03-Throne Room
04-How Great Thou Art
05-You're So Holy
06-Oh Thou Most High
07-By Thy Blood (Worthy Is The Lamb)
08-Hallelujah To The King
09-Thirst For You
10-Come Fill My Heart
11-Mercy Said No (Dedicated To Ronald)
12-All In Your Name
13-No One Else
14-Hallelujah Praise
15-Just Like You, Jesus
16-A Heart Like Yours

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen