Montag, 7. August 2017

The Jones Girls-At Peace With Woman (1980)


01-Children Of The Night
02-Let's Celebrate (Sittin' On Top Of The World)
03-Dance Turned Into A Romance
04-I Close My Eyes
05-At Peace With Woman
06-When I'm Gone
07-I Just Love The Man
08-Back In The Day

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen