Mittwoch, 29. November 2017

DJ Cisco-Loops Upside Your Head (1999)


02-Lane To Lane
03-Wrump Shake
04-We Ride
05-Dirty Deeds
06-Grand Finally
07-The Loop
08-Don't Drink And Drive
09-Fall Out Of Bounds
10-True Playa
11-Planting Poison
12-Pomona Funk
13-Me & You
14-Watcha Want
15-Head Bangin'hit
16-World Makes Sick
17-You Die
18-Brown Pride, Black Pride

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen