Freitag, 3. November 2017

Jesse Powell-Jesse Powell (1996)

01-Looking For Love
02-All I Need
03-Spend The Night (It's Alright)
04-I Like
05-You Don't Know
07-The Enchantment Medley (Gloria, Its You That I Need)
08-Ooh, I Like It
09-Let Go
10-If You Like What You See
11-All Alone
12-I Will Be Loving You
13-Is It Over

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen