Samstag, 6. Januar 2018

James Ingram-It's Real (1989)

01-It's Real
02-I Wanna Come Back
03-Call On Me
04-So Fine
05-Love Come Down
06-Baby Be Mine
07-(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Man
08-Love 1 Day At A Time
09-I Don't Have The Heart
10-Someday We'll All Be Free
11-When Was The Last Time Music Made You Cry

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen