Sonntag, 11. Februar 2018

Al Jay-Smooth And Sensuous Plus (1998)

01-I've Got A Feeling
02-I've Got A Feeling (Reprise)
03-Don't Cry (Don't Say Goodbye)
04-Slipping In Early
05-I'm Through Crying (It's Your Time Now)
06-Intro (Out Of Gas Again)
07-Running On Empty
08-Running On E (Low Rider's Mix)
09-I've Got A Feeling (Instr. Club Mix)
10-Do Tha Gangsta Dance (Radio Version)
11-Is It A Dream (Radio Version)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen