Sonntag, 29. April 2018

Jeffrey Osborne-Stay With Me Tonight (1983)

01-Don't You Get So Mad
02-We're Going All The Way
03-Stay With Me Tonight
04-Greatest Love Affair
05-Plane love
06-Other Side Of The Coin
07-I'll Make Believe
08-When Are You Comin' Back
09-Forever Mine
10-Two Wrongs Don't Make A Right

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen