Dienstag, 10. April 2018

Playya 1000 And The Deeksta-20/20 Vision (2007)


01-Intro (What If)
02-2 Step
03-Da Anthem
04-Sunday Afternoon (4-Ever)
05-Let's Go
06-Love Don't Live Here
07-Everybody Make It Home
10-Yes Sir
11-Out Tha Way
12-How Times Have Changed
13-20/20 Vision
14-Just Ridin'
15-Give A Lil' Mo
16-Da Chase
17-Choppin' Game
18-Get Yours
19-Refuse 2 Lose

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen