Dienstag, 15. Mai 2018

Charm-Lucky Charm (2008)


01-Introducing Charm
02-Dance With Me
04-Lucky Charm
05-That Girl
06-South Deep
07-Midnight Love (Interlude)
08-Sound Of Love
09-I Never Got To Say
10-Making Love
11-She Did It Again
12-Can't Turn A Whore Into A House Wife
13-Take Away
14-Say Something
15-Speak Now
16-My Candy
18-Shout Outs

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen