Dienstag, 5. Juni 2018

A`Lyriss-The Journey (2011)


01-Intro-The Journey Begins
02-All Natural
03-Perfect World
04-Beautiful Dream
05-What About Me
06-Black Butterfly
08-The Worth Of My Tears
09-Love Never Fails
11-Story Time
12-I`ll Do Things Differently
13-No Regrets
14-Dance With The Moon
15-Just Another Day
16-Outro-The Journey Ends

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen