Dienstag, 12. Juni 2018

Gap Band-The 12 " Collection And More (1999)


01-You Dropped A Bomb On Me (Original 12' Mix)
02-Burn Rubber (Why You Wanna Hurt Me) (Original 12' Mix) (Full-Length LP Version)
03-Early In The Morning (Original 12' Mix)
04-Party Train (Original 12' Special Dance Mix)
05-Outstanding (Original 12' Mix)
06-I Don't Believe You Want To Get Up And Dance (Oops!) (Original 12') (Full-Length LP Version)
07-Shake (Original 12' Disco Version)
08-Humpin' (Original 12') (Full-Length LP Version(

1 Kommentar:

  1. I’m impressed, I must say. Really not often do I encounter a weblog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you might have hit the nail on the head. Your concept is outstanding; the issue is one thing that not sufficient people are talking intelligently about. I am very joyful that I stumbled throughout this in my search for one thing relating to this. betfair online casino