Montag, 23. Juli 2018

Surface-Download From Heaven (2018)


01-Jesus Makes The World Go Round
02-Walking In New Jerusalem
03-You're All I Need
04-Psalm 139
05-My Sweet Lord (Feat.Ariella & Martin Blockson)
06-Judas Kiss
07-God's Alright Wit Me (Feat.Zemira Israel)
08-Thankful (Feat.John Feva & Preach)
09-The Laws Are Here To Stay
10-God Bless The Chariots (Feat.Zemira Israel)
11-I'll See You In The Kingdom
12-From The Beginning
13-Israel Makes The World Go Round
14-Walking In New Jerusalem (Bonus Track)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen