Samstag, 18. August 2018

JT The Bigga Figga-Playaz N The Game (1994)

01-It's About That Time
02-Peep Game
03-Game Recognize Game
04-Mr. Millimeter
05-Out 2 Get Cha
06-Did You Get The Dank
07-The Whole Thang
08-The Paper Chase
09-Back To Tha Shit
10-Doin' Dirt
11-Foul From The Start
12-You Can't Play A Playa

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen