Mittwoch, 10. Oktober 2018

Rose Royce-Stronger Than Ever (1982)


01-Dance With Me
02-Sometimesy Lady
03-Best Love
04-Still In Love
05-You Blew It
06-Somehow We Made It Through The Rain
07-Fire In The Funk
08-Talk To Me
09-Best Love (12'' Version)
10-Still In Love (Single Version)
11-Fire In The Funk (Single Version)
12-Dance With Me (12'' Version)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen