Samstag, 24. November 2018

The Power Of Seven-Up Front (1992)

01-When Something It Wrong With My Baby
03-My Love It`s Yours
04-Shadows On A Screen
05-Will It Go Round In Circles
06-Tears Of My Heart
07-Come As You Are
08-Dancin In The Streets
09-California Blues
10-Stranger In My Bed
11-Gospel Medley
12-Back Up Singers Blues

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen