Mittwoch, 30. Januar 2019

Silky Slim-Finally Here (1999)


02-Standing On Top
03-Silky Slim
04-Ass Up Face Down (Interlude)
05-Ass Up Face Down
06-Cali Swang
07-Frame Of Mind
08-Graveyard Shift
09-Keep It Real Radio
10-Nigga Wit Flows
11-The Victim
12-I Can Make You Dance
13-The Game Don't Last 4 Ever
14-Going To The Country
15-Put Your Foot On My Shoulder
16-Mack Assasins

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen