Mittwoch, 13. Februar 2019

Michael Sterling-All Night And Always (2018)


01-I'm Taking You Back
02-Just No Getting Over U
03-Lovers And Friends
04-If You Still Love Me (Here I Am)
05-All Night & Always
06-Show U Love
07-I Love U
09-So Fine
10-Be True To Me (Sabor A Mi)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen