Samstag, 23. März 2019

Calloway-Let's Get Smooth (1992)

01-Work Hard
02-Family Affair
03-Gimme Somma That
04-One Day At A Time
05-La La Means I Love You
06-Major Love
07-Night The Fire Started
08-African Drums
09-The Way (Is In The House)
10-Let's Get Smooth
11-I Desire You
12-Feel Like A Woman
13-Sound Of One Hand Clapping
14-Set The Table
15-Forever Yours
17-Last Of The Good Guys

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen