Mittwoch, 13. März 2019

Shirley-I'm Coming (1996)


01-Please Me
02-Am I A Fool Now
03-Show Your Love
04-Good Thing
05-Wish It Would Rain Now
06-I'm In Control
07-Crazy You
08-Come Back To Me
09-One Friday Evening
10-Only One
11-I Don't Wanna Go Back
12-Thinking Back
13-All Through The Night

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen