Sonntag, 7. April 2019

Frank Le Gree-My Life (2004)

01-Goodness Of The Lord
02-Lord's Prayer
03-My Life
04-Citizens Of Heaven
05-I'm Gonna Praise Him
06-Feel Good
07-You're All I Need
08-Keep On Blessin Me
09-I'm Missin You
10-Make This Paradise
12-You On My Mind
13-I'm Love He's Love
15-Keep On (Reprise)
16-God's Paradise
17-C.o.h. (Chrismix)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten