Samstag, 4. Mai 2019

Dawn Silva-All My Funky Friends (2000)

01-As Long As It's On The One (Intro)
02-Break Me Off
03-Red Light District
04-Close To You
05-Shake It Down
06-I'd Rather Be With You
07-Whole Lotta Game
08-All My Funky Friends
09-Disco To Go
10-Calling Out Your Name
11-Do You Remember Them
12-As Long As It's On The One (Outro)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten