Freitag, 21. Juni 2019

Commissioned-Number 7 (1991)

01-Second Chance
02-Love U With The Rest Of My Life
03 We Are Overcomers
04-I Really Love The Lord (Interlude)
05-Hold Me
06-King Of Glory
07-Please You More
08-Be An Example
09-I Can't Live Without U
10-Secret Place
11-I Really Love The Lord
12-I Love Thinking Of U
13-Please You More [Instrumental]

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten