Freitag, 12. Juli 2019

Deniece Williams-Love Niecy Style (2007)

01-That's How Heartaches Are Made
02-Love's Holiday
03-This Time I'll Be Sweeter
04-If You Really Love Me
05-Someday We'll All Be Free
07-Lady Love Me (One More Time)
08-The Only Thing Missing Is You
09-Never Too Much
10-Cause You Love Me, Baby

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen