Sonntag, 8. September 2019

Roger Troutman-Unlimited! (1987)

01-I Want To Be Your Man
02-Night And Day
03-Been This Way Before (Rap)
04-Composition To Commemorate (May 30, 1918)
05-Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
06-Thrill Seekers
07-Tender Moments
08-If You're Serious
09-Private Lover
10-I Really Want To Be Your Man

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen