Montag, 18. November 2019

Dorothy Moore-Feel The Love (1990)


01-Feel The Love
02-He Think´s I Still Care
03-If You'll Give Me Your Heart
04-Ain't Bothin' Changed
05-More Than Just Another Hurt
06-Your Body's Here With Me
07-All Night Blue
08-Be Strong Enough To Hold On
09-Lover Girl
10-Seein' You Again
11-Talk To Me

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen