Freitag, 10. April 2020

Guy-The Future (1990)

02-Wanna Get With U
03-Do Me Right
04-Teddy's Jam 2
05-Let's Chill
06-Tease Me Tonite
07-D-O-G Me Out
08-Total Control
09-Gotta Be A Leader
10-The Future
11-Let's Stay Together
12-Where Did The Love Go
13-Yearing For Your Love
15-Long Gone
16-Wanna Get With U (Club Version)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen