Montag, 17. Mai 2021

James'D-Train' Williams - Miracles Of The Heart (Expanded Edition) (1986)

01-You Are Everything 02-Oh How I Love You (Girl) 03-Miracle Of The Heart 04-Misunderstanding 05-Let Me Love You 06-Ice Melts Into Rain 07-I Got Your Number 08-Stand Up And Fight 09-Oh How I Love You (Girl) [12''] 10-You Are Everything (Acapella) 11-Misunderstanding [12''] 12-Misunderstanding [Acapella & House Dub] 13-Let Me Love You [12''] 14-Let Me Love You [Dub Mix]

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen