Montag, 31. Januar 2011

Wendell B-Southern Soul (2010)

01-Don't End Up Like Me
02-Everything Gon' Be Alright
03-Mississippi Girl
04-I Can Deal With The Leaks
05-I'm Stayin'
06-The Best Time I Ever Had In My Life
07-Workin' On The Building
08-Put'em Down On The Table
09-When I Did What I Did
10-Superlady Superman

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten