Donnerstag, 18. August 2011

Damon-Love Is All (1997)

01-Cool With You
02-No Ordinary Love
03-Never A Day Goes By
04-Coconut Girl
05-Where Did The Feeling Go
06-What Makes The Night So Long (Acapella)
07-Beatle Medley-Yesterday-Let It Be-In My Life
08-The Greatest Word
09-Love Is
10-A Comfortable Place To Be
11-I Honestly Love You
12-What Makes The Night So Long (Reprise)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen