Dienstag, 9. August 2011

James Moss-Together We Sing, Jam #1 (1994)

01-Welcome (Interlude)
02-The Purpose (Interlude)
03-Wrong Doing
04-My Walk With You
05-You Gotta Luv Me
06-Loyal Meditation (Interlude)
07-I'll Be Praising You
08-The Problem Is
09-How Ya Feel Now
10-Turn To Jesus
11-Let's All Remember
12-Praising Him (Interlude)
13-Take Full Control
14-Prove You're Loyal

1 Kommentar: